top of page

Track Listing

1. Pizza Mind

2. Peace of Mine

3. Brendnew

4. This Is How We Rap (Live in studio)

5. Limits (Live in studio)

6. Farts (Live in studio)


Recorded in Syracuse, NY in one day at the renowned SubCat Music Studios, the Peace of Pizza EP is Stormy Chromer's debut studio release. The EP consists of three studio arrangements and three live in-studio versions of crowd favorites.



Released May 1, 2015
Recorded at SubCat Studios, Syracuse, NY
Produced by Samu Rast
Engineered by Jeremy Johnston

Stormy Chromer recorded on instruments courtesy of SubCat Studios, including guitars and basses by Gibson, Fender, and PRS.


Some rights reserved. Please refer to individual track pages for license info.


Stormy Chromer is

Brendan Collins - Guitar/Vocals
Spencer Hanson - Guitar
Ryan King - Bass/Vocals
Amin Lanseur - Drums/Vocals

Peace of Pizza EP

  • One .zip file (843.5 MB) containing 6 .wav files and one .png album cover photo.

bottom of page